HOTC Leadership Team

Go

HOTC Leadership Team

Profile image of Kris & Charity Carmody

Kris & Charity Carmody

Pastor for Preaching & Vision / Women's Ministry / Elder Team

E-Mail:
E-Mail: charity@heartofthecityak.com

Profile image of Jesse & Kristal Williams

Jesse & Kristal Williams

Executive Pastor / Financial Administrator / Elder Team

E-Mail:
E-Mail: kristal@heartofthecityak.com

Profile image of Matt & Amanda Brown

Matt & Amanda Brown

Elder Team / Admin

E-Mail:

Profile image of Russ & Jane Sullivan

Russ & Jane Sullivan

Elder Team

E-Mail:

Profile image of Brady Byers

Brady Byers

HOTC Kids

E-Mail:

Profile image of Matt & Callan Oberlander

Matt & Callan Oberlander

Church Director

E-Mail:
E-Mail: callan@heartofthecityak.com

Profile image of Derek Haukaas

Derek Haukaas

Creative Team Director

E-Mail:

Profile image of David Tatum

David Tatum

Visual Communications Director

E-Mail:

Profile image of Lu-Anne Haukaas  & Adam Harki

Lu-Anne Haukaas & Adam Harki

Hiland House Pastor

E-Mail:

Profile image of James & Amanda Kolstedt

James & Amanda Kolstedt

Small Groups / Social Media

E-Mail:
E-Mail: amandak@heartofthecityak.com

Profile image of Dena Wiggins

Dena Wiggins

Fight Club

E-Mail:

Profile image of Ryan & Erica Skiff

Ryan & Erica Skiff

Fight Club

E-Mail:
E-Mail: erica@heartofthecityak.com

Profile image of Paul & Susanne Gionet

Paul & Susanne Gionet

Prayer Team Leaders

E-Mail:

Profile image of Moses Sohn

Moses Sohn

Outsiders Youth Group

E-Mail:

Profile image of Ralph & Marri Juan

Ralph & Marri Juan

Outsiders Youth Group

E-Mail:

Profile image of Lonnie & Mandee Ridgeway

Lonnie & Mandee Ridgeway

Preacher

E-Mail:

Profile image of Sam & Eve Cooper

Sam & Eve Cooper

Marriage Counselors

E-Mail:
E-Mail: eve@heartofthecityak.com

Profile image of Jon & Emily Imperial

Jon & Emily Imperial

Unchained

E-Mail:

Profile image of Jason  De Heus

Jason De Heus

Broadcast Team

E-Mail: